Gold Bundle

Gold Bundle
Availability: In Stock
Price: $175.00
Ex Tax: $175.00


The Gold Bundle contains:
  • "Wrote A Song For Everyone" CD 
  • "Wrote A Song For Everyone" 180 Gram Gatefold Premium Vinyl
  • Limited Edition Hatch Show Poster 
  • Hard Cover Journal with John Fogerty Pen
  • Fortunate Son Flannel Shirt 
  • Fortunate Son Guitar Pick 

​Album Track List

1. Fortunate Son (with Foo Fighters)
2. Almost Saturday Night (with Keith Urban)
3. Lodi (with Shane Fogerty & Tyler Fogerty)
4. Mystic Highway
5. Wrote a Song for Everyone (with Miranda Lambert, feat. Tom Morello)
6. Bad Moon Rising (with Zac Brown Band)
7. Long As I Can See the Light (with My Morning Jacket)
8. Born on the Bayou (with Kid Rock)
9. Train of Fools
10. Someday Never Comes (with Dawes)
11. Who'll Stop the Rain (with Bob Seger)
12. Hot Rod Heart (with Brad Paisley)
13. Have You Ever Seen the Rain (with Alan Jackson)
14. Proud Mary (with Jennifer Hudson, feat. Allen Toussaint and the Rebirth Brass Band)

Available Now!

Available Options

* Flannel Size Options:

Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare